Meet Our Staff At Collision Specialists!

Contact Our Staff:

Name:

Specialty:

E-mail Address:

Steve Hardee President shardee@csiautobody.com
Delight Wallace Office Manager dwallace@csiautobody.com
Josh Smith Customer Service jsmith@csiautobody.com
Jason Counce Customer Service jcounce@csiautobody.com
Matt Britt Shop Manager mbritt@csiautobody.com
Heather Hopper Receptionist hhopper@csiautobody.com
Rhonda Willliams Receptionist rwilliams@csiautobody.com

Auto Body Certifications